Our Team

Dr. Raja Muhammad Zuha
Head of Program, Senior Lecturer
Forensic Entomology
rmzuha@ukm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairul Osman
Assoc. Professor, FSK Webmaster
Forensic Biology, Live Cell Microscopy, Digital Forensics
khairos@ukm.edu.my
Dr. Sri Pawita Albakri Amir Hamzah
Medical Lecturer, Coordinator (Community Service)
Forensic Pathology, Forensic Medicine
drsripaah@gmail.com
Dr, Noor Hazfalinda Hamzah
Medical Lecturer, Coordinator (Forensic Postgraduate)
Ballistics & Firearms
raviera@yahoo.com
Hukil Sino
Senior Lecturer, Vice-Principal (Tun Hussein Onn College)
Environmental Forensics
hukilsino@ukm.edu.my
Dr. Gina Francesca Gabriel
Senior Lecturer, Coordinator (Students & Alumni)
Forensic Chemistry (Fire & Arson Investigation)
ginafgabriel@ukm.edu.my
Dr. Rus Dina Rus Din
Senior Lecturer, Coordinator (CESMED)
Forensic Anthropology
rusdina@ukm.edu.my
Dr. Seri Mirianti Ishar
Lecturer
Forensic DNA
seri.ishar@ukm.edu.my
Lee Loong Chuen
Lecturer
Forensic Document Analysis
lc_lee@ukm.edu.my
Amidon Anan
Guest Lecturer
CSI, Expert Witness
amidon.anan@yahoo.com
Pua Hiang
Guest Lecturer
Forensic Chemistry
hpua@ymail.com
Atiah Ayunni Abdul Ghani
Science Officer
atiah@ukm.edu.my
Abdul Aziz Ishak
Assistant Science Officer
abaziz@ukm.edu.my
Balkhis Bashuri
Assistant Science Officer
qis_qanaah@yahoo.com
Muhammad Hilmi Baba
Assistant Science Officer
nurhilmi@yahoo.com
Nurwahida Zamani
Assistant Science Officer
wida_libra@yahoo.com
Mohd. Rafie Lim Mohd. Ros Lim
Assistant Science Officer
eifarmil@ukm.edu.my
Mohd Khairunnizam Arshad
Administrative Assistant
nizamarshad@ukm.edu.my
Zaily Mohd
Office Assistant, Incident Officer
zaily@ukm.edu.my